Sponsors



Thank you to our 2022 Sponsors:

 

Class Peewee






TRIPLE R RANCH
Robert & Kim Richey
San Angelo, TX
325-942-1198
Email: r3ranch@aol.com
Class B1




WYNFAUL ACRES
James & Helen Cloakey
Cleveland, TX 
713-677-1473
Email: hgbedford@hotmail.com
Class B2




RED CIRCLE RANCH
Mark & Crystal Christenson
Cleveland, TX
941-374-1856
Email: mark@mini-texaslonghorns.com



Class B3






ROCKING P LONGHORNS
Brennan & Michelle Potts
Emory, TX
903-473-2430
Email: bpotts1@verizon.net
Class H1






C4 LONGHORNS
Bill & Molly Crozier
Woodville, TX
409-200-9720
www.c4longhorns.com
Class H2




RED CIRCLE RANCH
Mark & Crystal Christenson
Cleveland, TX
941-374-1856
Email: mark@mini-texaslonghorns.com



Class H3





HICKS TEXAS LONGHORNS
Johnny & Missy Hicks
Dowling, Michigan
269-721-3473
Email: hicksamericanbulldogs@yahoo.com
Class H4

i


BUTLER TEXAS LONGHORNS
Buster & Thalia Butler
Jennings, Oklahoma
936-577-6129
Email: buster@butlertxlonghorns.com
Class H5




LOVEJOY MINI LONGHORNS
Kyla & Weldon Lovejoy
Hondo, New Mexico
940-600-7033
Email: info@lovejoyminilonghorns.com



Class H6




BENNETT LONGHORN CATTLE CO.
Michael Bennett 
Lucas, Texas
214-385-6789
Email: bennett@lucasfence.com
Class H7





S & D LONGHORNS
Scott & Denita Young
Emory, Texas
903-243-2932
Email: scott@apextoolingtx.com
Class M1





S & D LONGHORNS
Scott & Denita Young
Emory, Texas
903-243-2932
Email: scott@apextoolingtx.com



Class M2




THATE CATTLE CO.
John & Jane Thate
Fairmont, Minnesota 
507-236-4203
Email: thateb@frontiernet.net
Class BM1




5T LONGHORNS
James & Kim Turner
Conroe, Texas
936-689-1914
Email: the5tcorp@yahoo.com
Class HM1





BUTLER BREEDER'S INVITATIONAL 
Kaso Kety & Michael McLeod
Lockhart, Texas
www.butlertexaslonghorns.com



Class HM2




HILL RANCH
Laiton & Chasity Hill
Wright City, Oklahoma
580-236-6242
Email: chasity.conterez@gmail.com 
Class MM





BUTLER BREEDER'S INVITATIONAL
Kaso Kety & Michael McLeod
Lockhart, Texas
www.butlertexaslonghorns.com

 



A special "Thank you" to our sponsors for the custom handmade belt buckles!

 

Grand Champion Bull
BENNETT LONGHORN CATTLE CO.
Grand Champion Heifer
THATE CATTLE CO.
Grand Champion Cow
TRIPLE R RANCH



Grand Champion Mini Cow
ROCKING P LONGHORNS
Grand Champion Mini Heifer
CHRISTA CATTLE CO.
Grand Champion Mini Bull
WYNFAUL ACRES